В предложенной ниже линейной теории гидродинамической неустойчивости течения Хагена-Пуазейля предполагается возможность квазипериодической продольной изменчивости поля возмущений, когда нет разделения продольных…

В данной статье исследуется взаимосвязь между изменениями гемодинамики, функциями сердечно-сосудистой системы и биохимическими реакциями, происходящими в клетках сердечной мышцы.

Усиленная наружная контрпульсация (УНКП) – это неинвазивный, немедикаментозный амбулаторный метод лечения рефрактерной стенокардии. Наша цель - оценить эффективность этого метода…

Показано, что инициируемый действием молекулярной вязкости поток импульса, направленный обычно от двигающейся жидкости к ограничивающей ее твердой поверхности, может при…

Типы статей

Описание типов статей

Оригинальные статьи представляют собой детальные описания результатов научных исследований по тематикам Журнала. Кардиометрия принимает любые типы оригинальных статей, причем ограничения объема таких статей не устанавливается.

Отчеты описывают новые результаты исследований, имеющих широкое значение. Состоят из неструктурированного абстракта (до 250 слов), имеют до 5 ключевых слов, текст разделяется на Введение, Материалы и Методы, Результаты и Обсуждения (при необходимости), и Выводы. Ограничений по объему не устанавливается.

Краткие отчеты – это краткое описание результатов клинических испытаний, проектов в области здравоохранения и др

Клинические наблюдения освещают уникальные случаи из клинической практики, позволяющие улучшить дифференциальную диагностику и качество лечения пациентов, а также, возможно, явиться отправной точкой для нового исследования.

Технические отчеты описывают процесс, развитие и результаты научного исследования, формулируют задачу технического научного исследования.

Отчеты о конференции – это краткое описание симпозиума или конференции, в которой принимали участие авторы. Публикуются только работы, содержащие новизну по интересующим аудиторию Журнала тематикам.

Обзоры не являются оригинальными исследованиями, они аккумулируют и подытоживают результаты различных исследований по тематике Журнала, отраженных в публикациях других научных изданий, а также обобщают информацию, собранную из других литературных источников. Обзоры всегда предоставляют ссылки на использованные источники и могут представляться как полностью в повествовательной форме, так и в форме качественного изложения ранее опубликованных работ. Обзор ранее опубликованных результатов может способствовать формулированию полезных выводов. Мы принимаем обзоры любого объема, но всё же предпочтительно излагать материал лаконично.

Письма в редакцию это форум для читателей, позволяющий обсуждать опубликованные в Журнале статьи в форме свободного открытого диалога. Письма рецензируемы и могут быть направлены авторам обсуждаемых статей или иным заинтересованным сторонам на предмет возможности их публикации в Журнале. Объем Письма не ограничен, но желательна краткость.

Редакторские заметки пишутся членами редсовета и/или приглашенными авторами, внешнее рецензирование не производится.

В Лекциях обсуждаются различные вопросы соответствующие тематике Журнала. Цель Лекций – рассказать широкой общественности, прежде всего студентам и молодым ученым, о текущем положении дел в отрасли, осветить общие темы.

В разделе Мнения автор может выразить свою точку зрения по широкому кругу различных вопросов, соответствующих тематике Журнала. Исходные данные, в случае их присутствия в статье, подвергнутся рецензированию, как и любые другие исследования, подаваемые на рассмотрение в Журнал.

В официальной информации отмечаются важные и интересные для читателей события.

ВИДЕО О КАРДИОМЕТРИИ

Создатели новой фундаментальной науки - Кардиометрии

www.vzernov.com

www.mrudenko.com

www.ovoronova.com

Section policies

On the morning of April 12th, 1961, the day of the first human space flight, I went to the Remote…

The paper presents a brief review on how some concepts on the organism general adaptational reactions developed, including their role…

When analyzing the articles submitted to our current issue, we involved into the preparation processing some relevant papers deserving special…

The article aims at describing the basic principles of cardiometry – a fundamentally new scientific field which enables the accurate…

Section policies

Description of manuscript types

Original research articles will provide detailed description of scientific findings within the scope of the journal. Cardiometry considers all types of original research articles. We accept manuscripts of any length.

Reports present important new research results of broad significance. Reports should include an unstructured abstract (up to 250 words), up to five keywords, Introduction, Materials and Methods section, Results and Discussion (if necessary) and Conclusions. There are no explicit length limitations to Reports.

Short reports provide short description of results of clinical trials, healthcare projects, etc.

Case reports highlight unique presentations of clinical practice that may expand the differential diagnosis and improve patient care and/or provide a starting point for novel research.

Technical reports describe the process, progress, or results of technical or scientific research or the state of a technical or scientific research problem.

Conference reports provide brief reports of symposia and conferences authors participate in. Only papers dealing with topics of interest to the readership that contain novel information from the meeting will be accepted for publication.

Reviews do not cover original research but rather accumulate the results of many different articles on a particular topic within the scope of the journal and summarize the information based on a careful search of literature. Reviews also provide journal references to the original research and may be entirely narrative or provide quantitative summary of the previously published manuscripts. Combining results from different studies on the same topic can be helpful in reaching useful scientific conclusions. We accept reviews of any length.

Letters to the Editors provide a forum for readers in response to articles published in the journal in the spirit of open scientific dialogue. Letters to the Editor will be peer reviewed and may be sent to the author(s) of the discussed article and possibly to other interested parties for a response to be published in the journal. The length of publication is up to the authors, but conciseness is appreciated.

Editorials are written in house by members of the editorial staff and/or invited authors, not externally peer reviewed.

Lectures are discussions of the topics covered by Cardiometry and aimed to highlight the current state of affairs in the field to a wide audience, especially students and young scientists. Not externally peer reviewed.

Opinions are intended to provide a place for the expression of views on various issues covered by the Journal. If primary data is included in the submission, it should be subjected to rigorous peer-review, as would any research article. Not externally peer reviewed.

Essay. Cardiometry accepts non-research articles accessible to a broad audience including educators, students, physicians, patients and everybody interested. Such articles are essays. They discuss topics of biological, medical or engineering importance that are unexplored or challenging, may comment on some controversial areas, offer historical or philosophical interpretation on a problem. The majority of essays are published by invitation. Essays are not peer-reviewed but editors work closely with authors to ensure that articles are written in an appropriate manner.

Official Information highlights important events interesting for the Journal audience.

UPCOMING ISSUE

Our book in WoS™ Core Collection

We are glad to inform you that the book "Theoretical principles of heart cycle phase analysis" written by researchers from Russian New University has been accepted and indexed in The Book Citation Index in Web of Science™ Core Collection

VIDEO ABOUT CARDIOMETRY

Founders of a new fundamental science: Cardiometry

www.vzernov.com

www.mrudenko.com

www.ovoronova.com

OUR PARTNERS

Russian New University


Your online partner for English language editing, proofreading, medical writing, formatting, design & development and publication support services


Online ECG / Telemetry Certification Course

Teach you everything you need to interpret arrhythmia and administer a 12-lead EKG


Cardiocode - unique diagnostics of the heart