В настоящей работе было проведено прикладное исследование фазового механизма сердца при помощи анализатора Кардиокод для оценки ятрогенных осложнений антиаритмических препаратов,…

Проблемы валидации и верификации очень важны в медицине. Отсутствие адекватной модели, описывающей биофизические процессы в организме, приводит к использованию только…

В статье описаны основные критерии проявления механизма саморегуляции гемодинамики на ЭКГ и реограмме, а также представлены основы анализа компенсационного механизма…

Показать возможности диагностики сердечно – сосудистой системы на основе фазового анализа сердечного цикла при выявлении первопричины заболевания.

Уважаемые читатели!

Перед вами очередной номер нашего журнала. С момента выхода предыдущего номера, КАРДИОМЕТРИЯ стремительно продолжала развиваться. Важно, что публикации в журнале не только формулировали новые научные проблемы, но и решали их. Несмотря на сложность проблем и фундаментальные последствия практического использования оригинальных результатов, можно говорить об относительной простоте их решений. Это касается возможности косвенного измерения параметров кислотно-щелочного баланса мышц сердца. Ранее об этом не говорилось, но КАРДИОМЕТРИЯ поставила эту задачу и красиво её решила. Это же можно отнести и к оценке старения сердечнососудистой системы. Найдены механизмы внезапной сердечной смерти, общей оценки кровенаполнения коронарных артерий, возникновения различных аритмий, регулировки артериального давления. Отмеченные проблемы ранее не были решены. Сейчас уже можно эффективно оказывать помощь при их выявлении.

В этом номере мы расскажем о человеке, который с помощью КАРДИОМЕТРИИ определил критерии прогнозирования ресурса работы сердца с точностью до нескольких часов.

Также вы найдете статьи авторов, которые, используя принципы КАРДИОМЕТРИИ, научно обосновывают новые подходы к решению своих задач. Примером служит статья, в которой авторы описывают новый клапан аорты, позволяющий приблизить структуру кровотока к режиму сверхтекучести.

Нужно отметить и растущую популярность журнала. Его читают уже в 95 странах мира.

Но мы замечаем и проблемы, с которыми сталкиваются врачи, изучая статьи в КАРДИОМЕТРИИ. В первую очередь, освоение новой науки связано с системой образования. Налицо противоречия знаний, которые получили врачи ранее в медицинских институтах, с теми понятиями и подходами, с которыми они встречаются при изучении материалов КАРДИОМЕТРИИ. В первую очередь, им трудно даётся освоение логики, аксиоматики и элементарных математических выкладок, которые использует авторы статей в КАРДИОМЕТРИИ. Все эти вопросы мы изучаем и надеемся в более доступной форме излагать труднопонимаемые вопросы. Разрабатываются новые методические рекомендации для практического использования, которые помогут врачам быстро освоить на практике уникальные возможности нового метода диагностики.

Большой проблемой для врачей является верификация новых методов. Эта проблема отражена в ведущей статье журнала. Предлагается новый метод верификации в медицине, основанный на классическом принципе доказательств, используемого в естественных науках. Для физиков и математиков там нет ничего нового, но для врачей это революция. Поэтому наш журнал продолжит обсуждение этой проблемы и в следующих номерах.

Мы надеемся, что наш журнал не будет только академическим, а сможет помочь практикующему врачу использовать весь теоретический потенциал новой науки.

Ждем ваших писем.

С наилучшими пожеланиями,
коллектив редколлегии журнала

СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ ВЫПУСК

ВИДЕО О КАРДИОМЕТРИИ

Создатели новой фундаментальной науки - Кардиометрии

www.vzernov.com

www.mrudenko.com

www.ovoronova.com

Dear readers!

Consideration is being given herein to some mechanisms of high heart rate variability (high HRV), which cannot be attributed to…

The aim of the study was to evaluate the effect of total omission of dietary salt intake on BP.

It is shown that initiated by action of molecular viscosity impulse flow, directed usually from the moving fluid to limiting…

Experience of cosmonauts’ health monitoring shows that in the study of healthy subjects clinical approach to the evaluation of various…

Dear readers!

The current issue of our journal has been published. Since the previous issue CARDIOMETRY has been making rapid strides. It is important to note that the journal’s papers have served not only the purpose of formulation of new scientific problems, but also the purpose of their solutions. Despite the complexity of the problems and the fundamental consequences of application of the original results in practice, we can say with reasonable confidence that the offered solutions are simple enough. We mean the possibility of noninvasive measurements of heart muscle acid-alkaline balance parameters. It has not been discussed before, but it is just CARDIOMETRY that has stated this problem and solved it in the most efficient way. It is also the case with an assessment of ageing of the cardiovascular system performance. Identified are the mechanisms of sudden cardiac death; general evaluation of the coronary arteries blood filling is offered; the mechanisms of triggering of various arrhythmias are revealed, and the arterial pressure regulation mechanism is detected. These problems have long resisted solution by ordinary means. Nowadays CARDIOMETRY becomes a reliable diagnostic tool that can be used both for identifying various cardiac diseases & disorders and effectively eliminating them.

In the present issue of the journal we are reporting on a cardiologist who has defined the criteria of prediction of the heart performance resource within the accuracy of several hours with the use of CARDIOMETRY.

Herein you can also find papers of some authors who justify scientifically their new approaches to solutions using CARDIOMETRY principles. An example is a paper in our journal where our authors describe their new cardiac valve prosthesis that is capable of maintaining a specific blood flow structure similar to the biological elevated fluidity mode.

The growing popularity of the journal should also be mentioned. It is read in more than 95 countries in the world.

But we also have to note some problems the practitioners face studying the publications in the CARDIOMETRY journal. First of all, understanding of the new science is connected with the system of their education. Observed is a conflict between the knowledge acquired by the medical staff at the classical medical universities and the concepts offered in CARDIOMETRY. Primarily, it is hard for them to understand logics, axiomatics and computations which are found in CARDIOMETRY. We are taking into account all these problems and trying to explain difficult questions in a more simplified way. For this purpose, developed are the new methodological recommendations for practical application which should assist the medical staff to rapidly master the unique capabilities of the new diagnostic method in practice.

Verification of new methods remains a great problem for practitioners. This problem is reflected in the first article of the journal issue. A new methodology of verification in medicine based on the classical principle of proving that is used in natural sciences is proposed therein. Physicists and mathematicians will find nothing innovative in it, but for the medical experts it is really a revolution. Therefore our journal will continue discussing this problem in the next issues.

We do very much hope our journal will be not only an academic one, but it will be able to support every practitioner in using the new science theoretical potential in full.

Looking forward to your feedback letters!

We wish you success in all your future endeavors!

With best regards,
Cardiometry Editorial Board

Our book in WoS™ Core Collection

We are glad to inform you that the book "Theoretical principles of heart cycle phase analysis" written by researchers from Russian New University has been accepted and indexed in The Book Citation Index in Web of Science™ Core Collection

VIDEO ABOUT CARDIOMETRY

OUR PARTNERS

Russian New University


Your online partner for English language editing, proofreading, medical writing, formatting, design & development and publication support services