В статье представлены результаты долговременных медико-экологических исследований, проводившихся в рамках проекта «Марс-500». Рассмотрена методология проведения долговременных медико-экологических исследований и используемые…

Описать критерии регистрации фаз сердечного цикла, используя только ЭКГ.

Проблемы валидации и верификации очень важны в медицине. Отсутствие адекватной модели, описывающей биофизические процессы в организме, приводит к использованию только…

Существуют различные показания к имплантации механических систем вспомогательного кровообращения (СВК). В данной работе мы приводим отчет о случае использования СВК…

Отчет

Микрогравитация: идеальная среда для измерения силы сердечных сокращений

Роман Баевский1Ирина Фунтова1Елена Лучитская1Jens Tank2*

1 ГНЦ РФ – Институт медико-биологических проблем Российской академии наук
Россия, 123007, Москва, Хорошевское шоссе 76А

2 High Medical School
Germany, 30625, Hannover, Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1.

* Автор, отвечающий за переписку:
   +49 (511) 532-0
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Аннотация

В статье рассматриваются основные принципы баллистокардиографии. Особое внимание уделяется записи пространственной баллистокардиограммы. Существует два принципа баллистокардиографии: динамический и сейсмический. В случае динамической баллистокардиографии положение тела выравнивается в пространстве со сдвигом общего центра тяжести тела. Идеальные условия для баллистокардиограммы могут быть достигнуты в случае если жесткость внутренних связей тела имеет бесконечно большое значение, в то время как жесткость внешних связей близится к нулю. Тогда перемещения всего тела будет зависеть только от сил генерируемых сердечно-сосудистой системой. Микрогравитация является единственной средой, обеспечивающей идеальные условия для баллистокардиографии. Микрогравитация позволяет эффективно применять динамический принцип БЦЖ к записи движений тела создаваемых пульсом, соответствующим перемещениям центра масс. Это вызвало интерес первых исследователей космической медицины к баллистокардиографическим исследованиям в условиях космического полета. Так как свободный полет требует большого пространства, исследования стали возможным только после создания орбитальных станций. Первая баллистокардиограмма в космосе была записана 26 декабря 1977 г. у Ю. Романенко, командира первой экспедиции на русскую орбитальную станцию Салют-6.

В работе представлены данные о баллистокардиографических исследованиях на орбитальных станциях Салют и Мир, которые проводились в 70-90-х гг. Первая попытка записи пространственной баллистокардиограммы была сделана в 1984 году во время советско-индийский полет на орбитальную станцию Салют-7. Первые записи пространственной баллистокардиограммы были сделаны во время космического эксперимента "Вектор" на орбитальной станции МИР в 1990 году. Новый эксперимент «Cardiovector» на МКС готовится к 2014-16.

Выходные данные

Роман Баевский, Ирина Фунтова, Елена Лучитская, Jens Таnk. Микрогравитация: идеальная среда для измерения силы сердечных сокращений; Cardiometry; №3 Ноябрь 2013; стр.100-117; doi:10.12710/cardiometry.2013.3.100117 Онлайн доступ: www.cardiometry.net/issues/no3-november-2013/microgravity

Ключевые слова

ВИДЕО О КАРДИОМЕТРИИ

Создатели новой фундаментальной науки - Кардиометрии

www.vzernov.com

www.mrudenko.com

www.ovoronova.com

Microgravity: an ideal environment for cardiac force measuring

A review and a critical analysis of the specialized literature on justification for the measurement equation and an estimation of…

The article considers the development of the periodic table of ECG phase changes which should reflect the variety of the…

Capabilities of the cardiometric diagnostics based on the heart cycle phase analysis for identifying the primary cause of a disease…

The response of the cardiovascular system to acupuncture treatment is studied in the present paper.

Report

Microgravity: an ideal environment for cardiac force measuring

Roman –ú. Baevsky1Irina I. Funtova1–ēlena S. Luchitskaya1Jens Tank 2*

1 Institute of Biomedical Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 123007, Russia, Moscow, 76A Khoroshevskoye Ch.
2 High Medical School, 30625, Germany, Hannover, Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1.

* Corresponding author:
   +49 (511) 532-0
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Abstract

In the article main principles of ballistocardiography are considered. Special attention is paid to registration of the spatial ballistocardiogramm. There exist two principles of ballistocardiography: dynamic and seismic. In the event of dynamic ballistocardiography body displacements align to an extent with shifting of the general center of body gravity. Ideal conditions for ballistocardiogram acquisition could be reached if rigidity of internal body relations had an infinitely large value, while rigidity of external relations was nearing the zero. Then displacements of the entire body would depend only on the forces imparted by the cardiovascular system. Microgravity is the only environment providing these ideal conditions for ballistocardiography. Microgravity allows effective application of the dynamic BCG principle to recording pulse-induced body movements corresponding to the center of mass displacements. This kindled interest of the first researchers in space medicine in ballistocardiographic investigations during space flight. Since free flying requires enough space, the investigations became possible only with construction of orbital stations. The first in-space ballistocardiogram was recorded on December 26, 1977 from Yu. Romanenko, commander of the first expedition to the Russian OS Salyut-6.

The data about ballistocardiographic researches at orbital stations Salyut and MIR which were conducted to 70-90th years is presented. The first attempt the spatial ballistocardiogramm registration has been made in 1984 during the Soviet - Indian flight on OS Salyut-7. The first records spatial ballistocardiogramm have been made during space experiment "Vector" on OS the MIR in 1990. New experiment "Cardiovector" on the ISS is being prepared for 2014-16.

Imprint

Roman –ú. Baevsky, Irina I. Funtova, –ēlena S. Luchitskaya, Jens –Ę–įnk. Microgravity: an ideal environment for cardiac force measuring; Cardiometry; No.3; November 2013; p.100-117; DOI:10.12710/cardiometry.2013.3.100117 Available from: www.cardiometry.net/no3-november-2013/microgravity

Keywords

UPCOMING ISSUE

Our book in WoS‚ĄĘ Core Collection

We are glad to inform you that the book "Theoretical principles of heart cycle phase analysis" written by researchers from Russian New University has been accepted and indexed in The Book Citation Index in Web of Science‚ĄĘ Core Collection

VIDEO ABOUT CARDIOMETRY

OUR PARTNERS

Russian New University


Your online partner for English language editing, proofreading, medical writing, formatting, design & development and publication support services