Проблемы валидации и верификации очень важны в медицине. Отсутствие адекватной модели, описывающей биофизические процессы в организме, приводит к использованию только…

Изучение с помощью метода «Кардиокод» влияния моделируемых факторов космического полета на центральную гемодинамику человека и оценка эффективности коллоидных и кристаллоидных…

Фазовые характеристики реограммы в литературе описаны только в общем виде. Существующая теория импедансной реографии основана на анализе формы огибающей реограммы,…

В предложенной ниже линейной теории гидродинамической неустойчивости течения Хагена-Пуазейля предполагается возможность квазипериодической продольной изменчивости поля возмущений, когда нет разделения продольных…

Оригинальное исследование

Основные критерии проявления механизма саморегуляции гемодинамики на ЭКГ и реограмме и анализ компенсационного механизма поддержания параметров гемодинамики в норме

Михаил Руденко1*Ольга Воронова1Владимир Зернов1

1 Российский Новый Университет
Россия, 105005, Москва, ул. Радио 22

*Автор, отвечающий за переписку:
   +7 (8634) 31-24-03
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Цели

В статье описаны основные критерии проявления механизма саморегуляции гемодинамики на ЭКГ и реограмме, а также представлены основы анализа компенсационного механизма поддержания параметров гемодинамики в норме.

Материалы и методы

Механизм саморегуляции анализируется в два этапа. На первом этапе измеряются фазовые объемы крови, которые отражаются в наглядном виде на дисплее прибора. Это позволяет выявить объемы крови, соответствующие норме и отличающиеся от нее. На втором этапе анализируется форма ЭКГ в каждой из фаз сердечного цикла. Изменение фазовой формы ЭКГ качественно отражает величину сокращения данного сегмента мышц. При слабости сокращения одного сегмента, компенсирующую функцию берет на себя смежный сегмент. Анализ причинно-следственных связей позволяет выявить первопричину патологии, не позволяющей удерживать фазовый объем крови в диапазоне нормы.

Результаты

Оценка механизма саморегуляции гемодинамики на основе анализа компенсационного механизма поддержания параметров гемодинамики в норме позволяет выявить первопричину патологии в сердечно-сосудистой системе.

Выводы

Метод является принципиально новым и, учитывая его простоту и эффективность, может широко использоваться на практике.

Выходные данные

Михаил Руденко, Ольга Воронова, Владимир Зернов. Основные критерии проявления механизма саморегуляции гемодинамики на ЭКГ и реограмме и анализ компенсационного механизма поддержания параметров гемодинамики в норме; Cardiometry; №1 Ноябрь 2012; стр.31-47; doi:10.12710/cardiometry.2012.1.3147 Онлайн доступ: http://www.cardiometry.net/issues/no1-november-2012/basic-criteria-of-finding-the-markers

Ключевые слова

ВИДЕО О КАРДИОМЕТРИИ

Создатели новой фундаментальной науки - Кардиометрии

www.vzernov.com

www.mrudenko.com

www.ovoronova.com

Basic criteria of finding the markers of hemodynamic self-regulation mechanism on ECG and Rheogram and analysis of compensation mechanism performance in maintaining hemodynamic parameters at their normal levels

In the paper presented is an application study of the heart performance phase mechanism with the use of the Cardiocode…

The article aims at describing the theoretical principles of cardiometry as a fundamentally new scientific field which enables the accurate…

The article aims at describing the theoretical principles of cardiometry as a fundamentally new scientific field which enables the accurate…

In the article main principles of ballistocardiography are considered. Special attention is paid to registration of the spatial ballistocardiogramm. There…

Original research

Basic criteria of finding the markers of hemodynamic self-regulation mechanism on ECG and Rheogram and analysis of compensation mechanism performance in maintaining hemodynamic parameters at their normal levels

Mikhail Y. Rudenko1*Olga K. Voronova1Vladimir A. Zernov1

1 Russian New University, 105005, Russia, Moscow, Radio str., 22

* Corresponding author:
   +7 (8634) 31-24-03
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Aims

Basic criteria of finding the markers of the hemodynamic self-regulation mechanism on an ECG and a Rheogram are described herein. The basics of an analysis of the compensation mechanism responsib le for the maintenance of the hemodynamic parameters within the norms are presented in this paper.

Materials and methods

A change in the form of an ECG phase segment reflects qualitatively the actual contraction performance of the respective cardiac muscle part involved. In case when the contraction of a cardiac muscle part is weak, an adjacent part undertakes the required compensation function in order to adjust the process. The causality analysis allows identifying the primary cause of a pathology which makes impossible to maintain the proper phase-related blood volumes within the norms.

Results

An evaluation of the hemodynamic self-regulation mechanism on the basis of the analysis of the compensation mechanism responsible for the maintenance of the hemodynamic parameters within the norms allows revealing the primary cause of the cardiovascular system pathology.

Conclusion

We offer an innovative methodology that is easy to use and very efficient, therefore, it can be widely applied in practice.

Imprint

Mikhail Y. Rudenko, Olga K. Voronova, Vladimir A. Zernov. Basic criteria of finding the markers of hemodynamic self-regulation mechanism on ECG and Rheogram and analysis of compensation mechanism performance in maintaining hemodynamic parameters at their normal levels; Cardiometry; No.1; November 2012; p.31-47; DOI:10.12710/cardiometry.2012.1.3147 Available from: http://www.cardiometry.net/issues/no1-november-2012/basic-criteria-of-finding-the-markers

Keywords

ESC Congress 2019 - Paris

CARDIOMETRY live!

We are pleased to invite our readers to visit us at ESC 2019 in Paris!

Our booth: Stand C650, Pavilion 7/1. 10:00 - 17:00 from Saturday 31 August to Tuesday 3 September.

Report by Prof. Mikhail Rudenko:

Sunday 01 Sep 2019 (Digital Health Stage 2 - Digital Health Area)

10:00 - 10:50 - Other e-Health and Digital Health

10:25 - 10:33 Cardiocode

Our book in WoS™ Core Collection

We are glad to inform you that the book "Theoretical principles of heart cycle phase analysis" written by researchers from Russian New University has been accepted and indexed in The Book Citation Index in Web of Science™ Core Collection

VIDEO ABOUT CARDIOMETRY

Founders of a new fundamental science: Cardiometry

www.vzernov.com

www.mrudenko.com

www.ovoronova.com

OUR PARTNERS

Russian New University


Your online partner for English language editing, proofreading, medical writing, formatting, design & development and publication support services


Online ECG / Telemetry Certification Course

Teach you everything you need to interpret arrhythmia and administer a 12-lead EKG


Cardiocode - unique diagnostics of the heart